Contact List

Officers 2017-2018:

President: Patti Bradley
president@thatwylieband.net

Vice President: Odie Hume
vicepresident@thatwylieband.net

Secretary: Sherry Sharber
secretary@thatwylieband.net

Treasurer: Chad McKay
treasurer@thatwylieband.net

Vice Treasurer: Jamie Gregg
vicetreasurer@thatwylieband.net


Chairpersons:

Chaperone Coordinator: Karrie George
chaperone@thatwylieband.net

Concessions Manager: Christina Hunsicker
concessions@thatwylieband.net

Stand Manager: Andrew Ward
concessions@thatwylieband.net

Pit Crew Co-Captains: Dave Seitz & Stephen DeRudder
pit@thatwylieband.net

Spirit Wear Team Leader: Sonya Rhodes
spirit@thatwylieband.net

Marchathon Team Leader: Jennifer Smith
marchathon@thatwlieband.net

Wylie Marching Invitational Team Leader: Dina Mikesell
wmi@thatwylieband.net

Band Gala Team Leader: Kathy Hume
bandgala@thatwylieband.net

Representative from each Junior High: TBD

Alumni Relations: Ann Darby
alumni@thatwylieband.net

Section Liaisons

Flute Parent Liaison: Melissa McKay
fluteparent@thatwylieband.net

Clarinet Parent: Liaison Debbie Rusaw
clarinetparent@thatwylieband.net

Saxophone Parent: Liaison Dava Montgomery
saxophoneparent@thatwylieband.net

Low Reed Parent Liaison: Anita Thomas
lowreedparent@thatwylieband.net

Trumpet Parent Liaison: Misty Sellers
trumpetparent@thatwylieband.net

Horn Parent Liaison: Jenn Smith
hornparent@thatwylieband.net

Trombone Parent Liaison: Bobbie Gambill
tromboneparent@thatwylieband.net

Euphonium Parent Liaison: Jennifer Cheung
euphoniumparent@thatwylieband.net

Tuba Parent Liaison: Kelly Taylor
tubaparent@thatwylieband.net

Drumline Parent Liaison:  Shelly Maurer
drumlineparent@thatwylieband.net

Color Guard Parent Liaison: Christy Samuel
colorguardparent@thatwylieband.net